basketloha.blogg.se

Hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4
Hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4







hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4

I'm rly ecstatic at how close this new version is being to the manga (which i *heart* like woah! ). The voices are good, i especially think Gon's and Killua's fit, i mean they are twelve, they should sound high pitched and girly (plus, i think killua's voice actor did a great job making killua's voice sound darker during that where he's drinking the laxative tinged drink in ep 3). honestly, I totally love the 2011 version, i find the animation colorful and very up to date and the music catchy (especially the ED ))

#Hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4 series#

Plus, i think i think they'll be really missing out on a great series if they just right it off. I'm not trying to tell others what to think or feel, all i'm saying is that ya gotta look at this version with unbiased eyes yeah?! Old is old and new is new.

hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4

Personally, i liked the 1999's and was pretty sad they discontinued it but that was then and this is now.I'm really glad someone picked up this project and its being aired, it's just such a wonderful story to tell :) I don't get why some fans are so disappointed at how different the 2011 anime is to the 1999's one, i mean they do know this new version isn't made by the same people right? or that the 2011 version is obviously supposed to be different. Well, better shortcuts in backgrounds than ugly off-models. I saw a lot of animation shortcuts though. I was looking forward to Leorio especially, due to Fujiwara-san voicing him, but he can't even show off his charismatic acting because they don't give him any chances to do so. It bothers me very much that the most human character out of the 4 gets the short end of the stick. Gon, Killua, and Kurapika are shown in a good light, and I do like the happier mood, but they have gone the wrong way with Leorio. I don't want to find Leorio in this show annoying, but I am starting to.

hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4

He comes off as way buffoonish here, and it bothers me. I haven't read the manga so I don't know what he's like there, but in the old series he was a grounded character with an impulsive, slightly childish nature that hides a complex, rather tortured mind. That is, I don't like what they are doing to Leorio. Mmm, there is one specific thing they seem to be doing that bothers me.









Hunter x hunter 2011 season 2 episode 4